Contact a Broker

О Нас

Эксклюзивные Яхты — Наша Страсть — Отличный Сервис — Наша Профессия

Найдите свою свободу с Engel & Völkers Яхтинг и откройте для себя мир без границ! С нами у вас всегда будет глобальный специалист по яхтингу, который будет сопровождать вас в области продаж, приобретения, чартера и многого другого. Доверьтесь Engel & Völkers Яхтинг и идите к успеху.

View all offices
about-us-expert-yacht-brokers-evy

Engel & Völkers Яхтинг — Плывите с Лучшими

Ищете Непревзойденный Опыт Яхтинга? Свяжитесь С Экспертами

Мы считаем, что жизненные возможности практически безграничны. Хотя дом, естественно, является центром вашего мира, Engel & Völkers Яхтинг также может помочь вам приблизить самые разные уголки нашей прекрасной планеты. И что может быть лучше, чем сделать это на роскошной парусной или моторной яхте? Наслаждайтесь декадансом, отправляясь в путь своей мечты на борту одной из тщательно отобранных яхт из нашего портфолио. Наши профессионалы сделают ваше путешествие незабываемым.

Испытайте непревзойденное мастерство: когда вы становитесь клиентом Engel & Völkers, вы становитесь частью эксклюзивного мира, в котором нет границ. Каждое ваше желание может быть реализовано в одной компании. Будь то дом мечты в процветающем мегаполисе, дом для отдыха на берегу моря — или новая парусная или моторная яхта, включая причал, или даже ее переоборудование или реконструкция. С нами у вас будет партнер на каждом этапе пути — с индивидуальным решением для всех ваших яхтенных потребностей.

about-us-expert-yacht-brokers-evy

Выдающийся Опыт Работы В Сфере Управления Лучшими Яхтами По Всему Миру

Вам Нужен Экспертный Партнер По Яхтингу — Индивидуальный Сервис, Которого Вы Заслуживаете

Когда дело касается яхтинга, причин обратиться к опытному профессионалу более чем достаточно. В Engel & Völkers Яхтинг вы получаете выгоду от широкого спектра услуг и высокого качества обслуживания, которые уже более 40 лет делают нас лидером на мировом рынке недвижимости. От консалтинга, продаж и чартера до управления яхтами, ремонта и переоборудования — мы предоставляем исключительные услуги из одних рук — в более чем 30 странах по всему миру. Откройте для себя захватывающий мир роскошных яхт с Engel & Völkers Яхтинг.

В Engel & Völkers Яхтинг мы гордимся тем, что каждый день живем единственной миссией: гарантировать, что наши клиенты (и будущие клиенты) найдут идеальное соответствие с яхтой своей мечты, будь то спортивный катамаран или величественный парусник, элегантная и современная моторная яхта — или неописуемая супер- или мегаяхта, от которых захватывает дух. Мы сопровождаем каждый запрос или проект в области яхтинга, независимо от размера, с той же степенью эксклюзивного и внимательного обслуживания, которая характеризует бренд Engel & Völkers на протяжении более 40 лет. Доверяйте лучшим — и ожидайте лучшее. Потому что эксклюзивные яхты — это наша страсть, а отличный сервис — наша профессия.

Новости

Contact a Broker

About us

Exclusive yachts are our passion – excellent service is our profession.

Find your freedom with Engel & Völkers Yachting and discover a world with no limits! With us, you always have a global yachting specialist at your side to accompany you in the area of sales, acquisition, chartering, and berth sales worldwide. Put your trust in Engel & Völkers Yachting’s expert yacht brokers and head for success.

View all offices
about-us-best-yacht-brokerage-evy

Engel & Völkers Yachting – sail with the best

Seeking an unrivaled yachting experience? Connect with the experts.

We believe that life’s opportunities are virtually endless. While home is naturally the center of your world, Engel & Völkers Yachting can also help bring the diverse corners of our wonderful planet closer to you. And what better way to do so than on a luxurious sailing or motor yacht? Bask in decadence as you cast off and sail to your dream destination on board one of our curated yachts listed in our portfolio. Our expert yacht brokers will make your journey an unforgettable one.

Experience unmatched excellence: when you become an Engel & Völkers client, you become part of an exclusive world in which there are no limits. Your every wish can be provided from one professional source. Be it a dream home in a thriving metropolis, a holiday home by the seaside – or a new sailing or motor yacht, including a berth or even its refit or conversion. With us, you have the best yacht brokerage at your side every step of the way – with a tailored solution for all your yachting needs.

about-us-expert-yacht-brokers-evy

Extensive experience brokering the finest yachts worldwide

The expert yachting partner you need – the bespoke service you deserve.

There are more than enough reasons to turn to an experienced professional when it comes to yachting. At Engel & Völkers Yachting, you benefit from a wide spectrum of services and the high-class service quality that has made us a leader in the global property market for more than 40 years. From consulting, sales, and charters to yacht management, refits, and conversions, we provide exceptional services all from a single source – in over 30 countries worldwide. Discover the spectacular world of luxury yachts with Engel & Völkers Yachting.

At Engel & Völkers Yachting, we take pride in living by our one sole mission every single day: to ensure that our clients (and future clients) find a perfect match with respect to their dream vessel, be it a sporty catamaran, a majestic sailing boat, a sleek and modern motor yacht – or an indescribable super- or megayacht that will take your breath away. We accompany every yachting request or project, no matter the size, with the same degree of exclusive and attentive service that has characterized the Engel & Völkers brand for over 40 years. Trust the best – and expect it, too. Because exclusive yachts are our passion – and excellent service our profession.